top of page


Meet The Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Georgette Grier-Key


Executive Director and Curator of Eastville Community Historical Society

Kathryn M. Curran

(Vice President)

Executive Director of the Gardiner Foundation

Joe Pinz


Treasurer of the East Islip Historical Society

Nanette Lawrenson


Shelter Island Historical Society Executive Director


Islip / Smithtown

Jim "Zak" Szakmary

Brookhaven / Riverhead

Huntington / Babylon

North Fork / Southold / Shelter Island

Karen Lund Rooney

Southold Historical Society

South Fork / Southampton / East Hampton

Nassau County / North Shore

Linda Barreira

Rock Hall Museum

Nassau County / South Shore

bottom of page